Reserve a table
Change your location to La Jolla Liberty Station
You are now at Fashion Island

Isle of Dogs

Thursday, April 19 2018 4:30 PM 7:00 PM 9:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Avengers: Infinity War

Thursday, April 26 2018 7:00 PM 7:15 PM 7:20 PM 7:45 PM 8:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Ready Player One

Thursday, April 19 2018 7:15 PM Friday, April 20 2018 11:00 AM 2:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Eugene Onegin

Tuesday, April 24 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Anna Karenina

Thursday, May 10 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Quiet Place

Thursday, April 19 2018 4:15 PM 6:30 PM 8:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Blockers

Thursday, April 19 2018 5:45 PM 8:15 PM Friday, April 20 2018 1:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Chappaquiddick

Thursday, April 19 2018 4:45 PM 7:15 PM 9:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Rampage

Thursday, April 19 2018 5:15 PM 7:45 PM 10:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Beirut

Thursday, April 19 2018 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Friday, April 20 2018 2:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

To Be A Child Again

Wednesday, May 2 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Itzhak

Friday, April 20 2018 12:30 PM 5:30 PM Saturday, April 21 2018 12:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Ready Player One

Thursday, April 19 2018 5:00 PM 8:15 PM Friday, April 20 2018 11:15 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Black Panther

Thursday, April 19 2018 6:45 PM 9:45 PM Friday, April 20 2018 11:20 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

Sunday, June 10 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Quiet Place

Thursday, April 19 2018 4:15 PM 6:30 PM 8:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Blockers

Thursday, April 19 2018 5:45 PM 8:00 PM 10:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, April 28 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, May 2 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Avengers: Infinity War

Thursday, April 26 2018 7:00 PM 7:30 PM 7:45 PM 8:00 PM 8:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Cat Returns Dubbed

Sunday, April 22 2018 12:55 PM Wednesday, April 25 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Cat Returns Subtitled

Monday, April 23 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Pom Poko Dubbed

Sunday, June 17 2018 12:55 PM Wednesday, June 20 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Pom Poko Subtitled

Monday, June 18 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Porco Rosso Dubbed

Sunday, May 20 2018 12:55 PM Wednesday, May 23 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Porco Rosso Subtitled

Monday, May 21 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Avengers: Infinity War

Thursday, April 19 2018 6:05 PM Friday, April 20 2018 11:35 AM 3:05 PM
+ SHOWTIMES