Reserve a table
Change your location to Liberty Station
You are now at La Jolla

Transformers: The Last ...

Sunday, June 25 2017 10:45 AM 2:00 PM 5:15 PM 8:30 PM 11:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

47 Meters Down

Sunday, June 25 2017 9:15 AM Monday, June 26 2017 9:15 AM 10:15 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Pirates of the Caribbea...

Sunday, June 25 2017 9:40 AM 12:30 PM 3:15 PM 6:45 PM 9:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Caesar & Cleopatra

Tuesday, July 4 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Saint Joan

Tuesday, June 27 2017 6:30 PM Tuesday, July 18 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Hamlet

Tuesday, July 11 2017 6:30 PM Tuesday, August 1 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Bachelorette

Monday, June 26 2017 8:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Hedda Gabler

Tuesday, July 25 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Big Sick

Tuesday, June 27 2017 6:00 PM Friday, June 30 2017 11:15 AM 2:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Thursday, July 6 2017 7:00 PM Friday, July 7 2017 11:15 AM 2:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Despicable Me 3

Thursday, June 29 2017 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Friday, June 30 2017 9:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Baby Driver

Tuesday, June 27 2017 7:00 PM Wednesday, June 28 2017 9:10 AM 11:45 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Taming of the Shrew

Tuesday, August 8 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Transformers: The Last ...

Sunday, June 25 2017 10:00 AM 1:15 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 9:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

All Eyez on Me

Sunday, June 25 2017 10:45 AM 5:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

47 Meters Down

Sunday, June 25 2017 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Monday, June 26 2017 9:30 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Pirates of the Caribbea...

Sunday, June 25 2017 11:30 AM 3:45 PM 5:45 PM 8:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

My Neighbor Totoro

Sunday, June 25 2017 12:55 PM 12:55 PM 2:30 PM 2:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Kiki's Delivery Service

Sunday, July 23 2017 12:55 PM Monday, July 24 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Despicable Me 3

Thursday, June 29 2017 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Friday, June 30 2017 9:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Baby Driver

Tuesday, June 27 2017 7:00 PM 9:45 PM Wednesday, June 28 2017 10:15 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Thursday, July 6 2017 7:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday, July 7 2017 8:45 AM
+ SHOWTIMES