Reserve a table
Change your location to Liberty Station
You are now at La Jolla

Daddy's Home 2

Sunday, November 19 2017 9:00 PM Monday, November 20 2017 11:00 AM 3:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Murder on the Orient Ex...

Monday, November 20 2017 11:15 AM 2:00 PM 5:20 PM 7:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Thor: Ragnarok

Sunday, November 19 2017 8:00 PM Monday, November 20 2017 11:30 AM 2:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Bad Moms Christmas

Sunday, November 19 2017 10:15 PM Monday, November 20 2017 10:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Wonder

Sunday, November 19 2017 8:30 PM Monday, November 20 2017 12:15 PM 3:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Justice League

Sunday, November 19 2017 8:45 PM 9:30 PM Monday, November 20 2017 10:30 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Lady Bird

Sunday, November 19 2017 8:45 PM 9:30 PM Monday, November 20 2017 10:15 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Coco

Tuesday, November 21 2017 7:00 PM 10:00 PM Wednesday, November 22 2017 11:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thursday, December 14 2017 7:00 PM 7:15 PM 7:30 PM 7:45 PM 8:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Dust 2 Glory

Wednesday, December 6 2017 7:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Suicide

Thursday, December 7 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Howl's Moving Castle Du...

Sunday, November 26 2017 12:55 PM Wednesday, November 29 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Howl's Moving Castle Su...

Monday, November 27 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Mathilde

Sunday, December 10 2017 10:00 AM Monday, December 11 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Doctor Who: Twice Upon ...

Wednesday, December 27 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Uncle Vanya

Thursday, January 11 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, January 25 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Drillalians

Thursday, April 12 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, April 26 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Macbeth Kino

Thursday, March 1 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, March 15 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Murder on the Orient Ex...

Sunday, November 19 2017 8:15 PM Monday, November 20 2017 11:15 AM 2:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Daddy's Home 2

Sunday, November 19 2017 10:00 PM Monday, November 20 2017 11:30 AM 2:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Thor: Ragnarok

Sunday, November 19 2017 9:00 PM Monday, November 20 2017 11:45 AM 3:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Justice League

Sunday, November 19 2017 9:45 PM 10:15 PM Monday, November 20 2017 11:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Wonder

Sunday, November 19 2017 8:00 PM Monday, November 20 2017 11:30 AM 2:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Coco

Tuesday, November 21 2017 7:00 PM 10:00 PM Wednesday, November 22 2017 11:15 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Howl's Moving Castle Du...

Sunday, November 26 2017 1:00 PM 1:00 PM Wednesday, November 29 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Howl's Moving Castle Su...

Monday, November 27 2017 7:00 PM 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Dust 2 Glory

Wednesday, December 6 2017 7:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thursday, December 14 2017 7:00 PM 7:30 PM 7:45 PM 9:30 PM 9:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Star Wars: The Last Jed...

Thursday, December 14 2017 6:00 PM 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Star Wars: The Last Jed...

Friday, December 15 2017 5:45 PM Saturday, December 16 2017 5:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Doctor Who: Twice Upon ...

Wednesday, December 27 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Wednesday, November 29 2017 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nut...

Sunday, December 17 2017 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, January 27 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, January 31 2018 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, February 10 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, February 14 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: The La...

Sunday, February 4 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, February 24 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, February 28 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, March 10 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, March 14 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: The Fla...

Sunday, March 4 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, March 31 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, April 4 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, April 28 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, May 2 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, April 14 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, April 18 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle...

Sunday, April 8 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

Sunday, June 10 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES