Reserve a table
Change your location to Liberty Station
You are now at La Jolla

Phantom Thread

Monday, January 22 2018 11:30 AM 2:30 PM 5:30 PM 7:15 PM 9:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

12 Strong

Monday, January 22 2018 12:45 PM 3:45 PM 6:00 PM 8:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Post

Monday, January 22 2018 12:30 PM 3:15 PM 5:45 PM 8:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Commuter

Monday, January 22 2018 1:00 PM 3:30 PM 7:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Jumanji : Welcome to th...

Monday, January 22 2018 11:30 AM 2:15 PM 4:30 PM 6:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Greatest Showman

Monday, January 22 2018 11:15 AM 2:00 PM 4:45 PM 9:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Fifty Shades Freed

Thursday, February 8 2018 7:00 PM 9:30 PM Friday, February 9 2018 11:30 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Black Panther

Thursday, February 15 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Uncle Vanya

Thursday, January 25 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, February 8 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Drillalians

Thursday, April 12 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, April 26 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Three Sisters

Thursday, March 1 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, March 15 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Commuter

Monday, January 22 2018 11:30 AM 2:00 PM 4:30 PM 7:00 PM 9:50 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Monday, January 22 2018 11:00 AM 2:15 PM 5:30 PM 8:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Jumanji : Welcome to th...

Monday, January 22 2018 12:00 PM 2:45 PM 5:30 PM 8:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Greatest Showman

Monday, January 22 2018 11:00 AM 1:30 PM 4:00 PM 6:35 PM 9:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Fifty Shades Freed

Thursday, February 8 2018 7:00 PM 7:30 PM 8:00 PM 9:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Black Panther

Thursday, February 15 2018 7:00 PM 7:30 PM 7:45 PM 8:00 PM 8:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, January 27 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, January 31 2018 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, February 10 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, February 14 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: The La...

Sunday, February 4 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, February 24 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, February 28 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, March 10 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, March 14 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: The Fla...

Sunday, March 4 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, March 31 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, April 4 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, April 28 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, May 2 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, April 14 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, April 18 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle...

Sunday, April 8 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

Sunday, June 10 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES