Reserve a table
Change your location to Liberty Station
You are now at La Jolla

Blade Runner 2049

Thursday, October 19 2017 11:45 AM 1:45 PM 5:15 PM 7:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thursday, December 14 2017 7:00 PM 7:15 PM 7:30 PM 7:45 PM 8:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Victoria & Abdul

Wednesday, October 18 2017 9:00 PM Thursday, October 19 2017 11:15 AM 3:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Marshall

Wednesday, October 18 2017 8:45 PM Thursday, October 19 2017 11:30 AM 2:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Professor Marston & The...

Thursday, October 19 2017 12:45 PM 3:15 PM Friday, October 20 2017 11:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Foreigner

Thursday, October 19 2017 2:00 PM 4:30 PM Friday, October 20 2017 12:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Mountain Between Us

Thursday, October 19 2017 12:15 PM 2:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

American Made

Wednesday, October 18 2017 9:30 PM Thursday, October 19 2017 1:15 PM 4:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Thor: Ragnarok

Thursday, November 2 2017 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Drillalians

Thursday, April 12 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, April 26 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Macbeth Kino

Thursday, March 1 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, March 15 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Uncle Vanya

Thursday, January 11 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, January 25 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Suicide

Thursday, November 9 2017 6:30 PM Thursday, November 23 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Love's Labour's Lost

Tuesday, October 24 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Halloween

Thursday, October 26 2017 9:45 PM Friday, October 27 2017 9:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Bad Moms Christmas

Wednesday, October 25 2017 7:00 PM Wednesday, November 1 2017 7:00 PM 9:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Spirited Away Dubbed

Sunday, October 29 2017 12:55 PM Wednesday, November 1 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Spirited Away Subtitles

Monday, October 30 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Goodbye Christopher Robin

Thursday, October 19 2017 7:15 PM Friday, October 20 2017 11:00 AM 2:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Only the Brave

Thursday, October 19 2017 7:00 PM 8:45 PM Friday, October 20 2017 11:45 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Snowman

Thursday, October 19 2017 7:30 PM Friday, October 20 2017 11:30 AM 1:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

BOO BASH GENERAL ADMISS...

Saturday, October 28 2017 8:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Blade Runner 2049

Wednesday, October 18 2017 10:15 PM Thursday, October 19 2017 11:00 AM 11:45 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Star Wars: The Last Jed...

Thursday, December 14 2017 6:00 PM 6:00 PM 6:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Thursday, December 14 2017 7:00 PM 7:30 PM 7:45 PM 9:45 PM 10:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Star Wars: The Last Jed...

Friday, December 15 2017 5:45 PM Saturday, December 16 2017 5:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Marshall

Wednesday, October 18 2017 10:15 PM Thursday, October 19 2017 11:15 AM 2:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

American Made

Thursday, October 19 2017 11:30 AM 2:15 PM 5:00 PM 7:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Foreigner

Wednesday, October 18 2017 9:45 PM Thursday, October 19 2017 11:00 AM 1:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Kingsman: The Golden Ci...

Wednesday, October 18 2017 8:45 PM Thursday, October 19 2017 11:45 AM 2:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Howl's Moving Castle Su...

Monday, November 27 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Spirited Away Subtitles

Monday, October 30 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, November 18 2017 9:55 AM Wednesday, November 29 2017 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, February 10 2018 9:55 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, February 24 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, February 28 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, January 27 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, January 31 2018 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, April 28 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, May 2 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, March 31 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, April 4 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, April 14 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, April 18 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, March 10 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, March 14 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Howl's Moving Castle Du...

Sunday, November 26 2017 1:00 PM Wednesday, November 29 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Spirited Away Dubbed

Sunday, October 29 2017 1:00 PM 1:00 PM Wednesday, November 1 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Thor: Ragnarok

Thursday, November 2 2017 7:00 PM 7:30 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bad Moms LLC

Tuesday, November 7 2017 7:30 PM 7:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Halloween

Thursday, October 26 2017 9:45 PM Friday, October 27 2017 9:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Bad Moms Christmas

Wednesday, November 1 2017 7:15 PM 9:45 PM Thursday, November 2 2017 11:30 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Bad Moms Christmas EV...

Thursday, November 9 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Pokemon the Movie: I Ch...

Sunday, November 5 2017 12:55 PM Monday, November 6 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Only the Brave

Thursday, October 19 2017 7:30 PM 9:35 PM Friday, October 20 2017 11:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

BOO BASH GENERAL ADMISS...

Saturday, October 28 2017 8:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: Le Cors...

Sunday, October 22 2017 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nut...

Sunday, December 17 2017 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: The Tam...

Sunday, November 19 2017 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

Sunday, June 10 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle...

Sunday, April 8 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: The La...

Sunday, February 4 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: The Fla...

Sunday, March 4 2018 12:35 PM
+ SHOWTIMES