Reserve a table
You are now at La Jolla

A Star is Born

Tuesday, October 23 2018 11:30 AM 2:30 PM 5:30 PM 8:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bad Times at the El Roy...

Tuesday, October 23 2018 10:55 AM 2:00 PM 5:15 PM 8:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

First Man

Tuesday, October 23 2018 10:45 AM 1:45 PM 5:00 PM 8:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Old Man and The Gun

Tuesday, October 23 2018 12:00 PM 2:15 PM 4:45 PM 7:15 PM 9:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Goosebumps 2: Haunted H...

Tuesday, October 23 2018 11:10 AM 1:30 PM 4:15 PM 6:45 PM 9:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Nutcracker and the ...

Thursday, November 1 2018 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Friday, November 2 2018 10:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday, November 1 2018 7:00 PM 7:30 PM 8:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Halloween

Tuesday, October 23 2018 12:15 PM 3:00 PM 6:00 PM 8:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Stage Russia: Smile Upo...

Thursday, February 7 2019 6:30 PM Sunday, February 17 2019 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Stage Russia: Onegin

Thursday, November 8 2018 6:30 PM Sunday, November 18 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bolshoi Ballet: The Tam...

Thursday, November 29 2018 7:00 PM Wednesday, December 5 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Glam Night

Thursday, November 8 2018 6:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Bad Moms Christmas Sp...

Thursday, December 6 2018 7:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Fantastic Beasts: The C...

Thursday, November 15 2018 5:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Star is Born

Tuesday, October 23 2018 11:30 AM 2:45 PM 5:45 PM 8:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bad Times at the El Roy...

Tuesday, October 23 2018 11:00 AM 2:15 PM 5:15 PM 8:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Goosebumps 2: Haunted H...

Tuesday, October 23 2018 11:10 AM 1:35 PM 4:15 PM 6:45 PM 9:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

First Man

Tuesday, October 23 2018 10:45 AM 1:45 PM 4:45 PM 8:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Halloween

Tuesday, October 23 2018 11:45 AM 2:30 PM 5:00 PM 7:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Nutcracker and the ...

Thursday, November 1 2018 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Friday, November 2 2018 10:30 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday, November 1 2018 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Wednesday, October 24 2018 1:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, October 27 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, October 31 2018 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, November 10 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, November 14 2018 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, December 15 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, December 19 2018 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, January 12 2019 9:55 AM Wednesday, January 16 2019 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, February 2 2019 9:55 AM Wednesday, February 6 2019 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, March 2 2019 9:55 AM Wednesday, March 6 2019 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, March 30 2019 9:00 AM Wednesday, April 3 2019 12:30 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, May 11 2019 9:00 AM Wednesday, May 15 2019 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, December 1 2018 12:55 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Mirai

Thursday, November 29 2018 7:00 PM Wednesday, December 5 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Buttons, A New Musical ...

Saturday, December 8 2018 12:55 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Batman: Mask of the Pha...

Monday, November 12 2018 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Castle in the Sky Dubbed

Sunday, November 18 2018 12:55 PM Tuesday, November 20 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Castle in the Sky Subti...

Monday, November 19 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Spirited Away Subtitles

Monday, October 29 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Spirited Away Dubbed

Sunday, October 28 2018 12:55 PM Tuesday, October 30 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Bad Moms Christmas Sp...

Thursday, December 6 2018 7:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Fantastic Beasts: The C...

Tuesday, November 13 2018 7:00 PM Thursday, November 15 2018 5:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Star is Born

Tuesday, October 23 2018 11:45 AM 2:45 PM 6:00 PM 9:00 PM 9:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Old Man and The Gun

Tuesday, October 23 2018 12:00 PM 2:15 PM 4:30 PM 6:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bad Times at the El Roy...

Tuesday, October 23 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 5:15 PM 8:10 PM 9:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

First Man

Tuesday, October 23 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 8:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Goosebumps 2: Haunted H...

Tuesday, October 23 2018 11:00 AM 1:30 PM 4:05 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Nutcracker and the ...

Thursday, November 1 2018 6:00 PM 8:30 PM Friday, November 2 2018 12:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Halloween

Tuesday, October 23 2018 12:15 PM 3:00 PM 5:45 PM 8:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Bohemian Rhapsody

Thursday, November 1 2018 7:00 PM 9:45 PM Friday, November 2 2018 1:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Mirai

Thursday, November 29 2018 7:00 PM Wednesday, December 5 2018 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Fantastic Beasts: The C...

Thursday, November 15 2018 5:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Bad Moms Christmas Sp...

Thursday, December 6 2018 7:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES