Reserve a table
Change your location to Liberty Station
You are now at La Jolla

The Emoji Movie

Friday, July 28 2017 2:45 PM 4:45 PM 7:45 PM 9:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Spider Man Homecoming

Friday, July 28 2017 12:15 PM 3:30 PM 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Valerian and the City o...

Friday, July 28 2017 1:45 PM 5:15 PM 8:15 PM 11:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Big Sick

Friday, July 28 2017 1:15 PM 4:00 PM 6:45 PM 9:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Mune: Guardian of the M...

Saturday, August 12 2017 12:55 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

La Jolla High School Re...

Saturday, August 5 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Bachelorette

Monday, July 31 2017 8:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Taming of the Shrew

Tuesday, August 8 2017 6:30 PM Tuesday, August 29 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Hamlet

Tuesday, August 1 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Adventures of Peric...

Tuesday, September 5 2017 6:30 PM Tuesday, September 26 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Hedda Gabler

Tuesday, August 15 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Drillalians

Thursday, April 12 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, April 26 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Macbeth Kino

Thursday, March 1 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, March 15 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Uncle Vanya

Thursday, January 11 2018 6:30 PM Thursday, January 25 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Suicide

Thursday, November 23 2017 6:30 PM Thursday, December 7 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Love's Labour's Lost

Tuesday, October 3 2017 6:30 PM Tuesday, October 24 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Macbeth

Tuesday, September 19 2017 6:30 PM Tuesday, October 10 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Seagull

Thursday, September 14 2017 6:30 PM Thursday, September 28 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Paraiso En Auschwitz

Wednesday, August 9 2017 6:30 PM Thursday, August 10 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Game of Thrones Season 7

Sunday, July 30 2017 9:00 PM Sunday, August 6 2017 9:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Disney's Newsies

Saturday, August 5 2017 12:55 PM Wednesday, August 9 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Valerian and the City o...

Friday, July 28 2017 1:15 PM 4:15 PM 7:15 PM 10:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Spider Man Homecoming

Friday, July 28 2017 1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Mune: Guardian of the M...

Saturday, August 12 2017 12:55 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Castle in the Sky Subti...

Sunday, August 27 2017 12:55 PM 12:55 PM 2:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Nausicaä of the Valley...

Sunday, September 24 2017 12:55 PM Monday, September 25 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Howl's Moving Castle Su...

Sunday, November 26 2017 1:00 PM Monday, November 27 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Spirited Away Subtitles

Sunday, October 29 2017 1:00 PM Monday, October 30 2017 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, November 18 2017 9:55 AM Wednesday, November 29 2017 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, October 14 2017 9:55 AM Wednesday, October 18 2017 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, February 10 2018 9:55 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, October 7 2017 9:55 AM Wednesday, October 11 2017 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, February 24 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, February 28 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, January 27 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, January 31 2018 1:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Bachelorette

Monday, July 31 2017 8:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Game of Thrones Season 7

Sunday, July 30 2017 9:00 PM Sunday, August 6 2017 9:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, April 28 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, May 2 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, March 31 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, April 4 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Emoji Movie

Friday, July 28 2017 1:45 PM 4:30 PM 6:45 PM 9:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, April 14 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, April 18 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Metropolitan Opera:...

Saturday, March 10 2018 9:55 AM Wednesday, March 14 2018 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES