Reserve a table
Change your location to Liberty Station
You are now at La Jolla

Kong: Skull Island

Saturday, March 25 2017 11:15 PM Sunday, March 26 2017 9:15 AM 3:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Sense of an Ending

Sunday, March 26 2017 9:00 AM Monday, March 27 2017 9:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Beauty and the Beast

Saturday, March 25 2017 11:15 PM Sunday, March 26 2017 9:00 AM 10:15 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Power Rangers

Sunday, March 26 2017 10:45 AM 1:30 PM 4:15 PM 7:00 PM 9:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

King Lear

Tuesday, April 11 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Anna Karenina

Saturday, April 8 2017 10:00 AM Tuesday, April 18 2017 6:30 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Fate of the Furious

Thursday, April 13 2017 7:00 PM 7:30 PM Friday, April 14 2017 9:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Song to Song

Saturday, March 25 2017 11:00 PM Sunday, March 26 2017 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Guardians of the Galaxy...

Thursday, May 4 2017 7:00 PM 7:30 PM Friday, May 5 2017 9:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Logan

Saturday, March 25 2017 11:00 PM Sunday, March 26 2017 8:45 AM 12:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Get Out

Saturday, March 25 2017 11:30 PM Sunday, March 26 2017 9:30 AM 12:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Beauty and the Beast

Saturday, March 25 2017 11:15 PM Sunday, March 26 2017 8:00 AM 9:45 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Power Rangers

Saturday, March 25 2017 10:45 PM Sunday, March 26 2017 11:45 AM 2:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Fate of the Furious

Thursday, April 13 2017 7:00 PM 10:15 PM Friday, April 14 2017 9:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Guardians of the Galaxy...

Thursday, May 4 2017 7:00 PM 7:30 PM 7:45 PM 8:00 PM 8:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES