Reserve a table
Change your location to Liberty Station
You are now at La Jolla

Fate of the Furious

Tuesday, April 25 2017 10:00 AM 1:00 PM 4:45 PM 7:45 PM 10:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Lost City of Z

Tuesday, April 25 2017 10:30 AM 1:45 PM 5:00 PM 8:15 PM 10:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Promise

Tuesday, April 25 2017 11:30 AM 2:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Going in Style

Tuesday, April 25 2017 2:45 PM Wednesday, April 26 2017 9:15 AM 2:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Zookeeper's Wife

Tuesday, April 25 2017 12:45 PM 3:45 PM 6:45 PM 9:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Beauty and the Beast

Tuesday, April 25 2017 9:30 AM 10:45 AM 1:30 PM 4:30 PM 7:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Guardians of the Galaxy...

Thursday, May 4 2017 7:00 PM 7:15 PM 7:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

King John

Tuesday, May 23 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Las Patronas

Thursday, April 27 2017 6:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Amadeus

Tuesday, April 25 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Black Monk

Saturday, May 20 2017 10:00 AM Tuesday, May 30 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Contemporary Evening

Tuesday, May 16 2017 6:30 PM Tuesday, June 6 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Guardians of the Galaxy...

Thursday, May 4 2017 10:45 PM Friday, May 5 2017 10:00 AM 1:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Boss Baby

Tuesday, April 25 2017 10:15 AM 11:45 AM 2:15 PM 4:00 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

How to Be a Latin Lover

Friday, April 28 2017 11:45 AM 2:30 PM 5:15 PM 8:00 PM 10:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Fate of the Furious

Tuesday, April 25 2017 10:00 AM 1:00 PM 4:00 PM 7:15 PM 10:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Lost City of Z

Tuesday, April 25 2017 9:45 AM 12:45 PM 3:45 PM 7:00 PM 10:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Going in Style

Tuesday, April 25 2017 1:00 PM 5:45 PM Wednesday, April 26 2017 1:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Beauty and the Beast

Tuesday, April 25 2017 10:30 AM 1:30 PM 4:30 PM 7:30 PM 10:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Guardians of the Galaxy...

Thursday, May 4 2017 7:00 PM 7:30 PM 7:45 PM 8:00 PM 8:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Guardians of the Galaxy...

Thursday, May 4 2017 10:45 PM Friday, May 5 2017 10:00 AM 1:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Cherry Orchard

Tuesday, May 2 2017 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Boss Baby

Tuesday, April 25 2017 9:45 AM 12:15 PM 3:00 PM 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Circle

Thursday, April 27 2017 8:00 PM 10:45 PM Friday, April 28 2017 9:15 AM
+ SHOWTIMES