Reserve a table
Change your location to Liberty Station
You are now at La Jolla

Hell or High Water

Wednesday, August 31 2016 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 12:30 PM 3:00 PM 7:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Sausage Party

Wednesday, August 31 2016 9:30 AM 11:45 AM 2:00 PM 4:15 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Sully

Thursday, September 8 2016 7:00 PM 9:45 PM Friday, September 9 2016 10:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Magnificent Seven

Thursday, September 22 2016 7:00 PM Friday, September 23 2016 9:00 AM 12:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Don't Breathe

Wednesday, August 31 2016 10:00 AM 12:15 PM 2:30 PM 5:30 PM 7:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Deepwater Horizon

Thursday, September 29 2016 7:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Hands of Stone

Wednesday, August 31 2016 10:30 AM 12:45 PM 3:15 PM 5:45 PM 8:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Mechanic: Resurrection

Wednesday, August 31 2016 1:00 PM 4:45 PM 6:15 PM 8:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Finding Dory

Friday, September 2 2016 9:00 AM 10:00 AM 11:15 AM 12:30 PM 3:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Paraiso En Auschwitz

Monday, September 26 2016 6:30 PM Tuesday, September 27 2016 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Light Between Oceans

Thursday, September 1 2016 7:35 PM Friday, September 2 2016 9:45 AM 1:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Hell or High Water

Wednesday, August 31 2016 9:30 AM 12:00 PM 2:30 PM 5:00 PM 7:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Sausage Party

Wednesday, August 31 2016 11:00 AM 1:00 PM 3:15 PM 5:30 PM 7:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Sully

Thursday, September 8 2016 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Magnificent Seven

Thursday, September 22 2016 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Don't Breathe

Wednesday, August 31 2016 9:00 AM 11:15 AM 1:30 PM 3:30 PM 5:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Deepwater Horizon

Thursday, September 29 2016 7:00 PM 9:45 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Mechanic: Resurrection

Wednesday, August 31 2016 9:00 AM 11:30 AM 2:00 PM 4:15 PM 6:30 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

The Light Between Oceans

Thursday, September 1 2016 8:00 PM Friday, September 2 2016 9:30 AM 11:30 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

EL GRITO

Thursday, September 15 2016 8:00 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

A Los Ojos

Tuesday, September 13 2016 10:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Elvira, Te Daria Mi Vid...

Tuesday, September 13 2016 12:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Las Aparicio

Monday, September 12 2016 12:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Los Parecidos

Monday, September 12 2016 10:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Made in Bangkok

Sunday, September 11 2016 12:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Mr. Pig

Sunday, September 11 2016 10:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Paraiso Perdido

Saturday, September 10 2016 12:15 PM Thursday, September 15 2016 10:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Rumbos Paralelos

Friday, September 9 2016 12:15 PM Wednesday, September 14 2016 10:00 AM
+ SHOWTIMES

Sopladora De Hojas

Friday, September 9 2016 10:00 AM Wednesday, September 14 2016 12:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES

Te Prometo Anarquia

Saturday, September 10 2016 10:00 AM Thursday, September 15 2016 12:15 PM
+ SHOWTIMES