The Samuel Project
At La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Genre: Drama
Rating: PG
Share
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, February 26 2018
4:30 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, February 27 2018
4:30 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, February 28 2018
4:30 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, March 1 2018
4:30 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Friday, March 2 2018
12:30 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy 9:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, March 3 2018
12:30 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy 9:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, March 4 2018
12:30 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy 9:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, March 5 2018
12:30 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy 9:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, March 6 2018
12:30 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy 9:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, March 7 2018
12:30 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy 9:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, March 8 2018
12:30 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy 9:30 PM Buy



ADULT PROMO $ 10.00

CHILD PROMO $ 10.00

SENIOR PROMO $ 10.00


Service Fee $2.00 per ticket
Military discount available at concierge with a valid ID
If you have a Voucher number, please enter here
You can find the 20 digit number in the back of your voucher