Liberty Station
(619) 566-0069


Wonder Park
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 93 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, March 23 2019
12:15 PM Buy 2:30 PM Buy 4:30 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, March 24 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:15 PM Buy 2:30 PM Buy 4:30 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, March 25 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:15 PM Buy 2:30 PM Buy 4:30 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, March 26 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:15 PM Buy 2:30 PM Buy 4:30 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, March 27 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:15 PM Buy 2:30 PM Buy 4:30 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, March 28 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:15 PM Buy 2:30 PM Buy 4:30 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
Five Feet Apart
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 116 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG-13
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, March 23 2019
1:45 PM Buy 4:45 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, March 24 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:45 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, March 25 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:45 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, March 26 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:45 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, March 27 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:45 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, March 28 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:45 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy
Game of Thrones Season 8
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 70 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: R
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, April 14 2019
6:00 PM Buy 6:00 PM Buy 9:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, April 21 2019
6:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, April 28 2019
6:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, May 5 2019
6:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, May 12 2019
6:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, May 19 2019
6:00 PM Buy 6:00 PM Buy
Dumbo
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 112 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, March 28 2019
6:00 PM Buy 8:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Friday, March 29 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:45 PM Buy 3:30 PM Buy 6:15 PM Buy 9:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, March 30 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:45 PM Buy 3:30 PM Buy 6:15 PM Buy 9:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, March 31 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:45 PM Buy 3:30 PM Buy 6:15 PM Buy 9:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, April 1 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:45 PM Buy 3:30 PM Buy 6:15 PM Buy 9:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, April 2 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:45 PM Buy 3:30 PM Buy 6:15 PM Buy 9:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, April 3 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:45 PM Buy 3:30 PM Buy 6:15 PM Buy 9:00 PM Buy
Shazam!
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 132 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG-13
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, April 4 2019
7:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Friday, April 5 2019
10:30 AM Buy 1:30 PM Buy 4:30 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy 10:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, April 6 2019
10:30 AM Buy 1:30 PM Buy 4:30 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy 10:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, April 7 2019
10:30 AM Buy 1:30 PM Buy 4:30 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walküre
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 320 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, March 30 2019
9:00 AM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, April 3 2019
12:30 PM Buy 6:30 PM Buy
The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues de Carmélites
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 210 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, May 11 2019
9:00 AM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, May 15 2019
1:00 PM Buy 6:30 PM Buy
Princess Mononoke Dubbed
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 150 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG-13
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, November 17 2019
12:55 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, November 20 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Princess Mononoke Subtitled
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 150 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG-13
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, November 18 2019
7:00 PM Buy
My Neighbor Totoro Dubbed
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 105 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, August 25 2019
12:55 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, August 28 2019
7:00 PM Buy
My Neighbor Totoro Subtitled
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 105 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, August 26 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Spirited Away Subtitled
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 140 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, October 28 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Spirited Away Dubbed
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 140 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, October 27 2019
12:55 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, October 30 2019
7:00 PM Buy
The Tale of the Princess Kaguya Dubbed
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 155 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, December 16 2019
7:00 PM Buy
The Tale of the Princess Kaguya Subtitled
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 155 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, December 18 2019
7:00 PM Buy
The Secret World of Arrietty Dubbed
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 110 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, September 29 2019
12:55 PM Buy
The Secret World of Arrietty Subtitled
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 110 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, September 30 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Kiki's Delivery Service Dubbed
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 120 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, July 28 2019
12:55 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, July 31 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Kiki's Delivery Service Subtitled
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 120 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, July 29 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Whisper of the Heart Dubbed
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 130 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, July 1 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Whisper of the Heart Subtitled
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 130 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, July 2 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind Dubbed
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 135 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, May 20 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind Subtitled
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 135 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, May 21 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Howl's Moving Castle Dubbed
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 135 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, April 7 2019
12:55 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, April 10 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Howl's Moving Castle Subtitled
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 135 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, April 8 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Okko's Inn Dubbed
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 100 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, April 22 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Okko's Inn Subtitled
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 100 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, April 23 2019
7:00 PM Buy
Pet Sematary
Liberty Station
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 100 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: R
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, April 4 2019
7:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Friday, April 5 2019
11:15 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:15 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy 9:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, April 6 2019
11:15 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:15 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy 9:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, April 7 2019
11:15 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:15 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy 9:15 PM Buy