Late Night
Follow Us

THE LOT - La Jolla

PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, June 18 2019
5:45 PM Buy 8:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, June 19 2019
12:15 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:45 PM Buy 8:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, June 20 2019
12:15 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:45 PM Buy 8:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Friday, June 21 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:15 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy 9:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, June 22 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:15 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy 9:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, June 23 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:15 PM Buy 6:45 PM Buy


THE LOT - Fashion Island

PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, June 18 2019
5:25 PM Buy 7:50 PM Buy 10:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, June 19 2019
12:15 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:25 PM Buy 7:50 PM Buy 10:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, June 20 2019
12:15 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, June 23 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:20 PM Buy 3:40 PM Buy 6:00 PM Buy 8:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, June 24 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:20 PM Buy 3:40 PM Buy 6:00 PM Buy 8:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, June 25 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:20 PM Buy 3:40 PM Buy 6:00 PM Buy 8:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, June 26 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:20 PM Buy 3:40 PM Buy 6:00 PM Buy 8:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, June 27 2019
11:00 AM Buy 1:20 PM Buy 3:40 PM Buy 6:00 PM Buy 8:30 PM Buy


THE LOT - City Center

PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, June 18 2019
4:45 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, June 19 2019
11:45 AM Buy 2:15 PM Buy 4:45 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, June 20 2019
11:45 AM Buy 2:15 PM Buy 4:45 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy