La Jolla
(858) 777-0069


The Upside
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 126 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG-13
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, January 22 2019
10:45 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:35 PM Buy 7:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, January 23 2019
10:45 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:35 PM Buy 7:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, January 24 2019
10:45 AM Buy 1:45 PM Buy 4:35 PM Buy 7:45 PM Buy
Stan and Ollie
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 97 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, January 22 2019
11:45 AM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, January 23 2019
10:00 AM Buy 11:45 AM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, January 24 2019
10:00 AM Buy 11:45 AM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
Replicas
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 107 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG-13
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, January 22 2019
2:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, January 23 2019
9:45 AM Buy 2:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, January 24 2019
9:45 AM Buy 2:15 PM Buy
A Dog's Way Home
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 95 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, January 22 2019
12:30 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:45 PM Buy 8:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, January 23 2019
9:30 AM Buy 12:30 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:45 PM Buy 8:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, January 24 2019
9:30 AM Buy 12:30 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:45 PM Buy 8:15 PM Buy
Vice
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 132 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: R
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, January 22 2019
1:00 PM Buy 4:00 PM Buy 7:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, January 23 2019
10:00 AM Buy 1:00 PM Buy 4:00 PM Buy 7:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, January 24 2019
10:00 AM Buy 1:00 PM Buy 4:00 PM Buy 7:00 PM Buy
Mary Poppins Returns
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 131 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, January 22 2019
1:15 PM Buy 4:15 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, January 23 2019
10:15 AM Buy 1:15 PM Buy 4:15 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, January 24 2019
10:15 AM Buy 1:15 PM Buy 4:15 PM Buy 7:15 PM Buy
Alita: Battle Angel
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 122 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG-13
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, February 14 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Friday, February 15 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy 11:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, February 16 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy 11:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, February 17 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, February 18 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, February 19 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, February 20 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, February 21 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
Captain Marvel
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 128 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG-13
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, March 7 2019
7:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy 9:00 PM Buy 10:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Friday, March 8 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy 11:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, March 9 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy 11:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, March 10 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, March 11 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, March 12 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, March 13 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, March 14 2019
11:00 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
Super Sunday Celebration 2019
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 480 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, February 3 2019
1:00 PM Buy
Stage Russia: Smile Upon Us, Lord
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 190 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: G
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, February 7 2019
6:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, February 17 2019
6:30 PM Buy
Anna Karenina: The Musical
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 132 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, March 7 2019
6:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, March 17 2019
6:30 PM Buy
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
La Jolla
SYNOPSIS TRAILER
Run Time: 104 Minutes
Genre:
Rating: PG
Follow Us
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, February 21 2019
6:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Friday, February 22 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:30 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, February 23 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:30 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, February 24 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:30 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, February 25 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:30 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, February 26 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:30 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, February 27 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:30 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, February 28 2019
10:00 AM Buy 12:30 PM Buy 3:00 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy