Men in Black: International
Follow Us

THE LOT - Fashion Island



THE LOT - La Jolla

PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, June 18 2019
4:45 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, June 19 2019
11:15 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 4:45 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, June 20 2019
11:15 AM Buy 2:00 PM Buy 4:45 PM Buy 7:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Friday, June 21 2019
11:30 AM Buy 2:15 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:45 PM Buy 10:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, June 22 2019
11:30 AM Buy 2:15 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:45 PM Buy 10:30 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, June 23 2019
11:30 AM Buy 2:15 PM Buy 5:00 PM Buy 7:45 PM Buy


THE LOT - Liberty Station

PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, June 18 2019
5:15 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy 10:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, June 19 2019
11:45 AM Buy 2:30 PM Buy 5:15 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy 10:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, June 20 2019
12:45 PM Buy 3:30 PM Buy 5:15 PM Buy 8:00 PM Buy 10:45 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Friday, June 21 2019
12:00 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:15 PM Buy 11:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Saturday, June 22 2019
12:00 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:15 PM Buy 11:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Sunday, June 23 2019
12:00 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:15 PM Buy 11:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Monday, June 24 2019
12:00 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:15 PM Buy 11:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Tuesday, June 25 2019
12:00 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:15 PM Buy 11:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Wednesday, June 26 2019
12:00 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:15 PM Buy 11:00 PM Buy
PICK YOUR TIME
Thursday, June 27 2019
12:00 PM Buy 2:45 PM Buy 5:30 PM Buy 8:15 PM Buy 11:00 PM Buy


THE LOT - City Center